Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday June 16, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Storytime
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed adult softball
 
Thursday June 17, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Softball Activities
 
Friday June 18, 2021
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Yoga Storytime
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    LL Softball
 
Saturday June 19, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Wedding
 
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Reunion
 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    LL Softball
 
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM    high school graduation
 
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    LL Softball
 
Sunday June 20, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Baseball practice
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    worship service and picnic
 
12:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Coed adult softball
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Gender Reveal Party
 
Monday June 21, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed adult softball
 
Tuesday June 22, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Softball Activities
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed adult softball
 
Wednesday June 23, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Storytime
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed adult softball
 
Thursday June 24, 2021
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Company Gathering
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Softball Activities
 
Friday June 25, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    LL Softball
 
Saturday June 26, 2021
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    My son’s 3rd Birthday
 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    LL Softball
 
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Birthday
 
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    LL Softball
 
Sunday June 27, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Baseball practice
 
12:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Coed adult softball
 
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM    rented
 
Monday June 28, 2021
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM    NFL Alumni Summer Camp
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed adult softball
 
Tuesday June 29, 2021
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM    NFL Alumni Summer Camp
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Softball Activities
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed adult softball
 
Wednesday June 30, 2021
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM    NFL Alumni Summer Camp
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Storytime
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed adult softball
 
Thursday July 1, 2021
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM    NFL Alumni Summer Camp
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Softball Activities
 
Friday July 2, 2021
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM    NFL Alumni Summer Camp
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball practice
 
Saturday July 3, 2021
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM    My son's 1st Birthday parry
 
Sunday July 4, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Baseball practice
 
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Birthday party
 
12:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Coed adult softball
 
Monday July 5, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Just Tennis Summer Camp and Classes - Just Tennis Children's Camp
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed adult softball
 
Tuesday July 6, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Just Tennis Summer Camp and Classes - Just Tennis Children's Camp
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Softball Activities
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed adult softball
 
Wednesday July 7, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Just Tennis Summer Camp and Classes - Just Tennis Children's Camp
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Storytime
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed adult softball
 
Thursday July 8, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Just Tennis Summer Camp and Classes - Just Tennis Children's Camp
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Softball Activities
 
Friday July 9, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball practice
 
Saturday July 10, 2021
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Birthday party
 
Sunday July 11, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Baseball practice
 
12:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Coed adult softball
 
Monday July 12, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed adult softball
 
Tuesday July 13, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Softball Activities
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Just Tennis Summer Camp and Classes - Just Tennis Adult Classes
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed adult softball
 
Wednesday July 14, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Storytime
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed adult softball
 
Thursday July 15, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball practice
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Just Tennis Summer Camp and Classes - Just Tennis Adult Classes
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Softball Activities
 
Friday July 16, 2021
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Yoga Storytime
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball practice