Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Sunday September 26, 2021
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Scout meeting
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Softball Games and Practices
 
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    baseball
 
Monday September 27, 2021
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Storytime for Toddlers and caregivers
 
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Baseball Practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed Adult Softball/Kickball/Volleyball
 
Tuesday September 28, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Softball Practices and Games
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed Adult Softball/Kickball/Volleyball
 
Wednesday September 29, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM    Outdoor storyime
 
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Baseball Practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed Adult Softball/Kickball/Volleyball
 
Thursday September 30, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball Practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed Adult Softball/Kickball/Volleyball
 
Friday October 1, 2021
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    LL Softball
 
Saturday October 2, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Lunch Stop for Chester County Day
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    baseball
 
Sunday October 3, 2021
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Scout meeting
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Softball Games and Practices
 
Monday October 4, 2021
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Storytime for Toddlers and caregivers
 
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Baseball Practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed Adult Softball/Kickball/Volleyball
 
Tuesday October 5, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Softball Practices and Games
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed Adult Softball/Kickball/Volleyball
 
Wednesday October 6, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM    Outdoor storyime
 
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Baseball Practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed Adult Softball/Kickball/Volleyball
 
Thursday October 7, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball Practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed Adult Softball/Kickball/Volleyball
 
Friday October 8, 2021
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    LL Softball
 
Saturday October 9, 2021
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Wedding ceremony
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    baseball
 
Sunday October 10, 2021
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Scout meeting
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Softball Games and Practices
 
Monday October 11, 2021
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Storytime for Toddlers and caregivers
 
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Baseball Practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed Adult Softball/Kickball/Volleyball
 
Tuesday October 12, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Softball Practices and Games
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed Adult Softball/Kickball/Volleyball
 
Wednesday October 13, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM    Outdoor storyime
 
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Baseball Practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed Adult Softball/Kickball/Volleyball
 
Thursday October 14, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball Practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed Adult Softball/Kickball/Volleyball
 
Friday October 15, 2021
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    LL Softball
 
Saturday October 16, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    baseball
 
Sunday October 17, 2021
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Scout meeting
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Softball Games and Practices
 
Monday October 18, 2021
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Baseball Practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed Adult Softball/Kickball/Volleyball
 
Tuesday October 19, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Softball Practices and Games
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed Adult Softball/Kickball/Volleyball
 
Wednesday October 20, 2021
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Baseball Practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed Adult Softball/Kickball/Volleyball
 
Thursday October 21, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball Practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed Adult Softball/Kickball/Volleyball
 
Friday October 22, 2021
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Adult Men's Softball
 
Saturday October 23, 2021
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Labyrinth Dedication
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    baseball
 
Sunday October 24, 2021
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Scout meeting
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Softball Games and Practices
 
Monday October 25, 2021
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Baseball Practice
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed Adult Softball/Kickball/Volleyball
 
Tuesday October 26, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Softball Practices and Games
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coed Adult Softball/Kickball/Volleyball