Borough of West Chester Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Hoopes Park - Adult Baseball Field

Facility Area Information


700 Hoopes Park Lane
West Chester, PA 19380

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Fees for Weekends: (Saturday dawn to dusk). A fee of $75.00 for West Chester Borough Residents with proof of residency and $125.00 for Non-Borough Residents.

Fees for Weekdays: (Monday through Friday, dawn to dusk).
$25 for groups of 25 or more. We accept donations for use of the park for groups under 25 people.

Farley Field: (Sunday to Saturday) - $45.00 per two hour usage. Permit required. 

No refunds will be given under any circumstances.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Hoopes Park
Activity Building
Adult Baseball Field
Pavilion
Tennis Courts
Multi-Purpose Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Baseball Practice Monday September 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Baseball Practice Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Baseball Practice Wednesday September 29, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Baseball Practice Thursday September 30, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Baseball Practice Monday October 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Baseball Practice Tuesday October 5, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Baseball Practice Wednesday October 6, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Baseball Practice Thursday October 7, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Baseball Practice Monday October 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Baseball Practice Tuesday October 12, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Baseball Practice Wednesday October 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Baseball Practice Thursday October 14, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Baseball Practice Monday October 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Baseball Practice Tuesday October 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Baseball Practice Wednesday October 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Baseball Practice Thursday October 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Baseball Practice Monday October 25, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Baseball Practice Tuesday October 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM